Free Shit: The Subs – Hypsteria Mix

To celebrate their upcoming “Hypsteria” release on Fake Blood’s label “Blood Music” they’ve put together this killer mix previewing the tracks off the new EP. Tracklist after the jump.

“Imagine “Jingo” run through some kind of 5am technoid filter-box, ditching the sun and leaving in the hard edges and pure danceability. Then imagine what that would sound like at your most compromised. Warp that three different ways. This is the sound of the “Hypsteria” EP.”

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&show_artwork=false&color=ff0000″ width=”440″ height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

1. Drums Of Death – Waves City
2. Jacques Greene – Prism
3. The Subs – Hypsteria – Beach Version
4. Todd Terje – Ragysh
5. NTEIBINT – Jackpot
6. Strip Steve – Stomp
7. Hypsteria Acapella
8. Gesaffelstein – Belgium
9. The Subs – Hypsteria Ft. Sovnger – Beat Version
10. Erol Alkan & Boys Noize – Roland Rat – LFO Remix
11. Harvard Bass – Plex – Ego Troopers Remix
12. Boy 8-Bit – Just Before Dawn
13. Square Mode – The Wheel – Red Rack’Em Remix
14. The Subs – Hypsteria – Bit Version
15. Alt-J – Tesselate

Release date: 5th of August 2012

comments powered by Disqus